| |
|
 |
 |
 |
| |

Play online at PokerRoom.Com and get a 25$ Signup Bonus! Use Reference Code: Blayloc sent me
Blay's Rants and Ridicules
- Archives
|
-- Needed to save this
|
http://ps2.paradise.net.nz/online/router-connection-wireless.cfm
Move along.. nothing to see here! |
|
|
-- Some of the Good Emails This Morning..
|
As requested.. Here are some of the nice emails that I recieved.. Reminds me of the commerical during the Super Bowl, where the chick walks in and her boyfriend is holding the cat drenched in spagetti sauce and a butchers Knife.. DON'T JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER FOLKS! Read your damn email headers before you start telling someone to fuck their mother, piss off, retard.. you name it.. I heard it this morning. Welcome to the Internet folks.. Shit can be spoofed.. I would bet my left nut that 90% of the spam you get doesn't come from the email listed as the reply address..
Anyways.. On to the emails! |
|
|
-- You think your 20 emails are bad?
|
LOL You all complaining about the "20 spam emails" you received, think about my poor mailserver. I have answered over 904 emails this morning with a cut and paste reply explaining what happened. Some of them are REALLY fucking funny.. gonna have to put some up as I sort them out. Figured I would put up a count too.. just curious
 Benzene Lawyer Counter |
|
|
-- Welcome to Everyone that got Spammed :)
|
Welcome to everyone that supposedly recieved a spam email from me.. Below is a repost from the World of Warcraft Forums...
================================== Someone used an exploit in the forum software at cosmosui.org to send out those emails.
While I do apologize.. so is the nature of the internet.. I would like to thank the hundreds upon hundreds of you that replied to some of the emails and made my morning. I didn't even have to read the Sunday comics today.. some of the emails are PRICELESS.
Again.. The reason my email was listed as the "Sender" was I was listed as the Board Admin.. If you read the headers of the email you will notice it originated from the THottbot Servers. The site has since been shut down and the problem being fixed.
I again apologize for the inconvenience.
Blayloc
aka. Cory
===================================
I have already contacted this Spammer's ISP (What kind of moron uses an exploit to spam a message board and doesn't Hide his IP?)
If anyone is interested.. here is the dig info on his IP.. Have fun :)
---------------------------------------------------
Target: 69.47.197.203 Date: 3/19/2005 (Saturday), 10:57:56 PM Nodes: 20
Node Data Node Net Reg IP Address Location Node Name 20 1 1 69.47.197.203 Warren d47-69-203-197.try.wideopenwest.com
Packet Data Node High Low Avg Tot Lost 20 110 97 103 2 0
Network Data Network id#: 1 WideOpenWest LLC WIDEOPENWEST (NET-69-47-0-0-1) 69.47.0.0 - 69.47.255.255 WIDEOPENWEST MICHIGAN WOW-MICH-6-192 (NET-69-47-192-0-1) 69.47.192.0 - 69.47.255.255
ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-03-19 19:10
Registrant: WIDEOPENWEST LLC (WIDEOPENWEST-DOM) 1674 Frontenac Rd Naperville, IL 60563 US
Domain Name: WIDEOPENWEST.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact: WALDEN, DAVID (DXW1319) dwalden@wideopenwest.com WIDEOPENWEST LLC 1674 Frontenac Rd Naperville, IL 60504 US 630 536-3161
Record expires on 30-Oct-2010. Record created on 30-Oct-1999. Database last updated on 20-Mar-2005 01:58:49 EST.
Domain servers in listed order:
DNS1.WIDEOPENWEST.COM 64.233.207.16 |
|
|
|
-- Happy Holidays~
|
Well.. I hope everyone had a happy holiday! I had a good one.. I sure did. Got to see people I hadn't seen in a while and got to EAT and drink A LOT. 
Hope everyone had a good one and has a Safe New Year! Drink one for me! |
|
|
<< Previous 1 2 Next >>
|
|
|
 |
|
 |
|
|